A Fever Dream (2017)


Track Listing

Side A

1. Night of the Long Knives (4:38)
2. Can’t Do (3.32)
3. Desire (3:25)
4. Big Game (3:48)
5. Good Shot, Good Soldier (4:50)
6. Run The Numbers (3:38)

Side B

7. Put Me Together (5:32)
8. A Fever Dream (5.59) 
9. Ivory Tower (3:53)
10. New Deep (2:26)
11. White Whale (4:49)

Japanese Bonus Track: Can’t Do (Kaines Remix)


Photo Gallery

The band posted a number of Twitter and Instagram photos during the writing and recording of the album.  You can see them in a gallery HERE

Everything Everything’s fourth album was released on 18/08/2017 by RCA Victor/Sony Music.  

Album artwork by Joe Mortimer and Paul Phung


Vinyl: 88985435051
CD: 88985435062 (Japanese version by Hostess Entertainment: HSE-6474)
Cassette: 88985435064


Producer: James Ford

Full details on Discogs

Chart Success

A Fever Dream entered the UK Album Chart at number 5, which is the band’s joint best chart position (Arc also entered at 5 in 2013)

The album was nominated for best album at the Ivor Novello Awards and shortlisted for the Mercury Prize in 2018.